Chris Bender

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Go Home 4:08
Draped 4:25
I Knew 4:36
It's All About You 4:07
Kiss & Make Up 5:11
Kiss & Make Up (The Apology mix) 5:32
Pouring Like Rain 5:05
Prelude...Stay Til The Morning 1:42
Sorry Didn't Do It 4:48
Spellbound 4:56
That's Not The Way 4:56
Who Will I Choose 5:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.