Celia Yancey

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Fallen Angel 3:10
Honey Bee 7:04
Honey Bee (Huh, Huh, Huh, Huh, Huh) 7:13
If Love Is for the Asking 3:29
Makin' Music For Money 3:11
Race Horse 3:04
Roll Um Easy 2:55
Sha, La, La, La, La, La (I Guess It Was Meant to Be) 3:16
Southern Lady 3:08
Wake Me Up Before You Leave 3:13

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.