Celtic Spirit (Australian Celtic Group)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Arrival 3:11
Battle of Denichen 2:13
Circus Mirrors 2:41
Gone for Good 3:20
I'm Gonna Be 3:45
Isle of Arran 3:23
Mountain Paths 1:15
No Matter 4:54
Rise Up Together 4:08
Run to Me 4:39
Wated Time 3:56
Who Says an Irishman Can't Sing the Blues 4:18

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.