Name ISRCs Rating Length
Autumn Leaves 3:31
Be Still My Soul 4:50
Fly Me to the Moon 3:13
Foolish Heart 3:48
From Within 3:10
I Got a Crush on You 2:24
Interlude 0:22
It Had to Be You 3:48
Just the Way You Look Tonight 2:59
Justice 3:19
My Tribute 4:00
On Holy Ground 5:03
One Power 4:13
Pure Imagination 3:03
The Hardest Part of Love 3:21
The Very Thought of You 4:15
Time After Time 3:20
When I Fall in Love 4:12
Wick 2:55
Without a Knock 2:40
You Are There 5:20

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.