Black Hammer (French black metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Black Tormentor 3:27
Blackening of the Blood 4:39
Darker Days Will Come 6:47
Fucking Death 3:30
Metal of Doom 3:07
Persuasive Darkness 3:28
The Horror 2:41
Time for Revenge 2:38
Walking Through Fire 5:01

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.