Name ISRCs Rating Length
Grease 3:25
Hopelessely Devoted to You 3:00
It Takes Two 3:39
Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie 3:34
Let's Twist Again 2:23
Norman 2:13
Rock & Roll (medley) 3:52
Rock Around the Clock 2:31
See You Later Alligator 2:49
Summer Nights 3:47
These Boots Are Made for Walking 3:22
Wooden Heart 2:33
You're the One That I Want 3:05

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.