Sound Experience (70s US funk band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
40 Acres and a Mule 3:06
40 Acres and a Mule 3:28
40 Acres and a Mule 3:13
Blow Your Mind 3:04
Boogie Woogie 6:31
Can I Be Your Lover 3:12
Can This Be True 5:04
Devil With the Blue 5:43
Devil With the Bust 5:20
Devil With the Bust 5:35
Devil With the Bust 5:41
Devil With the Bust 5:42
Devil With the Bust 5:40
Devil With the Bust 5:30
Don't Bother Me 3:40
Don't Fight the Feeling 3:27
Don't Fight the Feeling 3:20
Don't Fight the Feeling ?:??
Don’t Bother Me 3:44
Don’t Fight the Feeling 3:22
Don’t You Know You’ve Broken My Heart 3:48
Everything Is Beautiful 4:34
Going Through the Motions 4:02
Got to Keep on the Move 5:02
He Don’t Really Love You 8:18
He's Looking Good & Moving Fast 3:43
He’s Looking Good, and Moving Fast 4:04
Hey Love 7:42
Hey Love [Live] 4:29
It's a Funk Thing 3:07
It's a Funk Thing 3:07
J.P. Walk 7:06
J.P. Walk 7:12
Medley: Music Is Alive / Celebrate / Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is / Feelin' Alright / 13:43
Sha Na Na Na Boom Boom 7:28
Step People 3:27
Step People 3:30
This World Is Really Mine 5:48
Where Has Your Love Gone 3:07
Where Love Has Gone 6:17
You Don’t Know What You’re Doing 5:03
You've Broken My Heart 3:48
Your Love Belongs to Me 3:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.