Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels We Have Heard On High (instrumental) 3:21
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 3:31
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (instrumental) 3:32
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 4:09
It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (instrumental) 4:10
Jingle Bells (instrumental) 2:55
Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann 2:10
Morgen, Kinder, wird's was geben 2:43
O Come All Ye Faithful (instrumental) 3:32
O Holy Night (instrumental) 3:35
O Little Town Of Bethlehem (instrumental) 3:57
O Tannenbaum 2:47
Silent Night (instrumental) 4:22
Snow Falls Softly (instrumental) 4:29
The First Noel 3:54
The First Noël (instrumental) 3:54
What Child This Is (instrumental) 3:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.