Said Fantasy

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Chariot of God 8:28
Creatures of All Tongues 3:58
Further Into Light 4:12
Her Solitary Migration 4:17
Her Solitary Migration 3:51
Horse of Faded Grandeur 3:51
Horse of Faded Grandeur 4:09
Horse of Faded Grandeur 3:50
Horse of Faded Grandeur (version 1) 3:40
Ice Blankets the Landscape 3:35
Ice Blankets the Landscape 3:55
Ice Blankets the Landscape 4:23
Let the Past Go 4:35
Ornamental Slopes 3:31
Sorrow Shall Find You 4:46
Stark Obscurity 3:47
The Fate in Your Heart 4:00
The Hours Unfolding 2:51
Uphold Your Love 6:09
When Roman Columns Fell 4:35
When Roman Columns Fell 3:16
Whose Voice Will Not Be Heard 4:33

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.