Vandroya (power metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Becomes One 1:50
Anthem (For the Sun) 5:57
Beyond the Human Mind 10:48
Change the Tide 5:18
Columns of Illusion 2:41
I'm Alive 4:37
If I Forgive Myself 6:25
Last Breath 4:33
Maya 6:38
No Oblivion for Eternity 6:01
Solar Night 7:38
The Last Free Land 5:18
The Path to the Endless Fall 6:09
This World of Yours 4:06
Time After Time 4:18
When Heaven Decides to Call 5:34
Why Should We Say Goodbye? 5:24
Within Shadows 5:30
You'll Know My Name 5:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.