Name ISRCs Rating Length
Come Take a Walk With Me 2:18
Dance the Roach 2:14
Fun Fun Fun 2:13
Goddess of Love 2:18
Hey Dean, Hey Jean 2:38
Hey Jean Hey Dean 2:34
I Can Get Him 2:23
I Cry 3:18
I Don't Wanna Know 2:23
I Love the Summertime 2:32
I Wanna Be Loved 2:27
I'll Always Be With You 2:10
In My Way 2:35
Little Deuce Coupe 1:56
Lovingly Yours 2:44
Mack the Knife 2:29
Party Girl 2:23
Please Don't Tell Me Now 2:13
Please Don't Tell Me Now 2:07
Ride the Wild Surf 2:17
Seven Day Wonder 2:24
She's Too Respectable 2:25
Should I Confess 2:57
Sidewalk Surfin' 2:34
Silly Little Girl 2:16
Sticks and Stones 2:14
Surf City 2:33
That's the Way It Goes 2:35
Thread Your Needle 2:42
Tra La La La Suzy 2:48
You Can't Be Happy by Yourself 2:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.