Darla Farmer

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Big Accident 3:47
Dirty Keys 3:29
History 3:28
Mechanical Thoughts 3:09
Sweet Wires (Of Fire) 3:48
The Apology 4:05
The Cow That Drank Too Much 5:33
The Quotient 2:06
The Strangler Fig 4:10
The Vigilant Mr. Lynch 2:54
Tommy Bones 1:59
Tree on a Hill 4:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.