Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Tablespoon of Funk 4:38
Another Day (interlude) 0:59
Back to Bassics (introlude) 1:39
Everyday 5:08
Harlem Cafe (interlude) 4:31
III Trumpet 4:05
Moody Swing Flute 5:42
Muted Moments (Across 138th Street) 6:32
Mysterious 4:28
No One’s Ever Gonna Love You 4:52
Soul Searchin’ (outro) 1:40
Take a Ride 4:41
Think About It 4:20
Trick Ass 5:29

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.