Dictator (Cypriot black metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Apo tis Eikones ton Archaion Necron (Outro) 4:43
Contemplation VII: Demanifestation of the Flesh 7:28
Distorted Dreams DEA319701077 3 3:45
Dysangelist 19:07
Emptiness 10:22
I Chorodia ton Daimonon (Intro) 4:56
Monolithos 20:04
Nightmare I: Overture of Flesh 1:13
Nightmare II: Denial of Flesh 6:20
Nightmare III: Dissolution of Flesh 7:23
Phantom Cenotaphium 15:15
Sanctus 20:37
The Procession of the Black Fog 11:18

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.