Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name 2:36
America the Beautiful 2:37
Count Your Blessings 2:42
Face to Face/When We See Christ 3:56
For All My Sin 2:31
I Asked the Lord 3:09
In the Image of God 3:46
It Took a Miracle-I Believe in Miracles 4:07
Jesus Is Calling (Medley) 3:44
Jesus Is Coming Again 2:20
May Jesus Christ Be Praised (medley) 4:13
Overshadowed 3:42
Saviour, Like a Shepherd Lead Us 3:16
Sound the Battle Cry 1:45
Stand Up for Jesus 3:12
Stepping in the Light 3:05
The Banner of the Cross 2:13
The Holy City 3:51
There Is Power in the Blood 1:34
What a Friend We Have in Jesus-If You Know the Lord 4:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.