Mark Wright (UK artist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
After All 2:50
All the Way Home 4:00
Cry for Yesterday 5:42
Everything and a Day 6:40
If I Could Fly 4:47
Just Like a Woman 3:24
One Way Ticket 3:09
Sweet Soul 4:46
Two Hearts 2:56
You've Got to Learn Sometime 3:26

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.