John Dameron

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Is Well 3:05
Christmas Lights 3:19
Daddy Don't Take the Christmas Tree Down 3:38
Gotta Be Just for You 2:32
Just Another Christmas Eve 3:07
O' Tannenbaum 4:01
Silent Night 3:20
To Start Over 3:28
What Child Is This 3:02
Winter Wonderland 2:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.