Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Dedication (Schumann/Liszt) 3:59
Arioso (Bach/Pirani) 6:14
Barcarolle From Tales of Hoffman (Moszkowski) 5:53
Floods of Spring (Rachmaninov/Tibbatts) 4:15
Funerary Rites - October 1849 (Liszt) 12:32
Homage to Poulenc (Bach/Wild) 5:07
Improvisation on After a Dream (Faure/Wild) 3:08
In the Silent Night (Rachmaninov/Tibbatts) 5:01
Lilacs (Rachmaninov) 2:50
Love's Sorrow (Rachmaninov) 5:07
Lullaby (Tchaikovsky/Rachmaninov) 5:02
The Little Island (Rachmaninov/Wild) 2:43
The Muse (Rachmaninov/Tibbatts) 5:11
Where Beauty Dwells (Rachmaninov/Tibbatts) 2:47

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.