Scholars (Italian thrashcore band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alone in a Crowd 1:44
I Won't Suffer Again 1:36
I'll Never Be Like You 0:48
Never Give Up 1:54
No One Heard a Sound 1:33
Revenge 1:46
This Unending Agony 2:23
Too Far to Gone to Hear 1:29
Try to Look Back 1:10
Whose Is This Pride? 1:24
Your Tears Flow 1:16

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.