Matt Wilson (US singer/songwriter, member of Trip Shakespeare)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blue Elektra 4:25
Blue Elektra US4ED0531126 4:23
Deep All the Way Down US4ED0531130 3:40
Descender! US4ED0531127 4:24
Hello Caller US4ED0531133 3:05
Landing US4ED0531128 2:55
Raking Service US4ED0531131 3:56
Searchers US4ED0531125 3:59
Sun is Coming US4ED0531124 3:55
The Trick US4ED0531129 3:23
Travel Plans US4ED0531132 3:21

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.