Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2016 Saffo Johann Simon Mayr; Andrea Lauren Brown, Markus Schäfer, Jaewon Yun, Marie Sande Papenmeyer, Katharina Ruckgaber, Daniel Preis, Members of the Bavarian State Opera Chorus, Simon Mayr Chorus, Concerto de Bassus, Franz Hauk 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.