Name ISRCs Rating Length
Beautiful 2:35
Cold Goodbye 3:02
Dancing With a Barrel of a Gun 2:30
Easy Going Freak 2:32
Everything 3:02
Gat to Be Mine 2:40
Girl on the Tree 4:00
Happy 2:13
Let's Turn the World Around 2:37
Love Is Just a Word 2:20
Sorry but I Don't 2:53
Suspicious Man (live) 3:57
The Best Is Yet to Come 2:27
When My Time Is Up 2:33
You Killed That Beast in Me 3:56

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.