John Magnie

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Agent 00 Soul 3:13
Before I Grow Too Old 3:01
Black Haired Girl 3:16
C'est La Vie 3:08
Have a Little Talk With Jesus 5:07
Inspiration 3:39
It Will Be Me 4:03
Mention by Her 4:51
Never See Me Crying 3:14
Woman 2:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.