Team Dokus

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
50 Million Megaton Sunset 6:56
50 Million Megaton Sunset (reprise) 1:57
Big Red Beast 4:27
Feel Your Fire 2:33
Here's Hoping 4:39
I Can't Wait 2:46
Night of the Living Dead 5:46
On the Way Down 4:13
Tomorrow May Not Come 4:07
Visions 3:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.