Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Cluain Tarḃ Mael Mórdha 2
2007 Gealtacht Mael Mórdha Mael Mórdha 1
2010 Manannán Mael Mórdha 1
2013 Damned When Dead Mael Mórdha 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1999 The Path to Insanity Mael Mórdha 1
2000 The Inferno Spreads Mael Mórdha 1
2003 Caoineadh na nGael Mael Mórdha 1
2005 The Soul Must Sleep / Cluain Tarḃ Primordial / Mael Mórḋa 1
Cluain Tarbh Mael Mórdha 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.