Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby's Got Some Awful Kind of Blues 5:29
Come in from the Cold 10:41
Come With Me 5:55
I Wish You Love 4:52
Like Jazz 4:09
Listen to This 3:54
Love and Passion 5:51
Merry, Merry Christmas to You 5:10
That Afternoon in Harlem 4:42
What's Fair in Love 4:43
What's on Your Mind 7:00
When I'm Laid to Rest in Earth 6:27
Why Did I Choose You? 6:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.