Fred Mollin

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Long Shadow 0:30
Love Me Tender 3:42
Love Wish 2:32
Love Wish 0:30
Mind Fog 3:51
Mind Fog 0:30
Mission: Genesis 2:41
More Lacroix and Divia 2:16
Morning Has Broken 2:52
Nick Flashback #1 1:49
Nick's Piano Theme/Suite From "Forward Into The Past" 7:00
Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid) 3:57
Puff The Magic Dragon 3:04
Rainbow Connection 3:31
Raw Nerve 2:49
Raw Nerve 1:24
Raw Nerve 0:30
Reflection (Mulan) 3:27
Sad Day 2:41
Sad Day 0:30
Sad Day 0:15
Silent Sorrows 1:42
Silent Sorrows 0:30
Silent Sorrows 0:11
Someday My Prince Will Come (Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs) 3:00
Something There (Beauty and the Beast) 3:16
Somewhere Out There 3:37
Spellcaster 2:39
Spellcaster 0:30
Stay Awake / Feed the Birds 4:27
Suite from "A More Permanent Hell" 4:18
Suite from "Amateur Night" 5:21
Suite from "Badge Of Honor" 3:57
Suite from "Baron's Bride" 2:20
Suite from "Be My Valentine" 6:43
Suite from "Brain Drain" 1:52
Suite from "Dark Knight" 6:13
Suite from "Eye of Death" ?:??
Suite from "Queen Of Harps" 7:25
Suite from "Symphony In B Sharp" 9:28
Suite from "The Hunted" 5:24
Suite from "The Playhouse" ?:??
Suite from "Undue Process" 5:07
Suite from "Wedding in Black" and "Bottle of Dreams" ?:??
Suite from "What A Mother Wouldn't Do" ?:??
Suite from Black Buddha 5:06
Suite from Blackwing 6:22
Suite from Faithful Followers 4:42
Suite from Games Vampires Play 3:43
Suite from Last Knight 9:02
Suite from Let No Man Tear Asunder 3:42
Suite from Stranger Than Fiction 2:41
Suite from The Fever 3:13
Suite from The Human Factor 8:41
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (Instrumental) 1:27
Tekwar: The Series 0:49
The Hunger 3:13
The Inheritance/Tails I Live, Heads You Die/Wax Magic 8:42
The Night Calls My Name 3:22
The Odyssey (main title) 1:04
The Second Star to the Right (Instrumental) 1:29
The Sweetest Dream (Princess Theme) 3:02
Time Torment 3:02
Time Torment 0:30
Time Will Tell 3:28
Time Will Tell 1:04
Time Will Tell 0:30
Touch The Night 4:22
Trouble in Mind 3:21
Trouble in Mind 1:36
Trouble in Mind 0:30
Voice of the Heart 2:24
Voice of the Heart 0:30
Walking the Edge 1:56
Walking the Edge 0:30
War of the Worlds (Main Title From the TV Series) 1:00
War of the Worlds: Survival 0:59
What a Wonderful World 2:37
When You Wish Upon a Star 2:18
You Can Close Your Eyes 3:29
You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! (Instrumental) 1:34
You Just Missed Me USWH10300013 4:49
You'll Be In My Heart 4:31
You'll Be In My Heart (Instrumental) 1:30

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.