Teaser (predecessor of Dutch rock band Vandenberg)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Do It to Me 3:43
Don't Break My Heart 3:59
Don't Tease Me 3:38
Don't Try to Change Me 3:58
I Need Love 5:21
I'm a Bad Man 4:06
I've Sold My Soul to Rock'n'Roll 4:02
It's Gonna Be All Right 4:20
Leave Me If You Want To 3:53
Oh Theresa (Old mix) 4:04
Oh Theresa (single mix) 3:34
Ride on the Train 4:33
What You Need Is Love 4:15

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.