Land of Fog

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Forefather's 3:42
Forefathers 3:24
Grendel 3:34
Grendel 4:08
Heathen Tales 1:00
L'ultima battaglia 3:00
Land of South 4:00
Land of South 4:28
Mother Land 5:29
Mother Land 5:44
My Spirit Flies Free 4:04
My Spirit Flies Free 4:11
Nothing Else Matters, Just Revenge 3:52
Screaming for the Gods 4:43
The Fervor of the Battle 4:21
The One That Takes the Dead 3:20
The Ones Who Choose the Dead 3:06
Thirteenth Warrior 3:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.