Lex Talion

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Balder (Introduction) 1:01
Blood & Mead 2:29
Funeral in the Forest 5:06
Mirrors 4:58
Ode to a Fallen Warrior 5:46
Origin (Introduction) 3:10
The Architect of the Forest 3:51
The Battle of the Souls 4:53
The Journey of Lucifer 6:12
The Kingdom of the Forgotten 2:57
The Legacy of Balder 3:19
Weitab 2:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.