Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
She's Lost Control (S.L.C.) (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 2:02
Smarty 小山健太郎 4:06
Stage Clear 小山健太郎 0:09
Stage Clear (SATURN VIRTUACOP) 小山健太郎 0:06
Stage Select 小山健太郎 0:39
Stage Select (SATURN VIRTUACOP) 小山健太郎 1:06
tears for bloody solid 小山健太郎 4:12
The Wind Is Blowing 小山健太郎 2:21
The Wind Is Blowing (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 2:02
the wind is blowing '01 小山健太郎 & 井関由有子 4:05
tidal blue 小山健太郎 4:09
tiger! tiger! 小山健太郎 3:50
Time (Not Used) 小山健太郎 4:35
Toroidal Game 小山健太郎 2:21
Track26 (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 0:07
Transition (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 0:57
Transition'05 小山健太郎 2:57
Transition~Virtual-On 小山健太郎 0:46
Underground Weapons Storage 小山健太郎 3:04
Underground Weapons Storage (SATURN VIRTUACOP) 小山健太郎 3:37
Violently Overtaking 小山健太郎 3:12
Virtua Cop 小山健太郎 0:58
Virtua Cop (SATURN VIRTUACOP) 小山健太郎 0:52
VOICE 小山健太郎 2:57
Waiting Girl 小山健太郎 1:36
Waiting Girl (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 1:35
Warning 小山健太郎 0:09
Winner ver.1 小山健太郎 0:06
Winner ver.1 (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 0:06
winner ver.02 小山健太郎 0:06
Winner ver.2 小山健太郎 0:06
Winner ver.2 (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 0:06
winner ver.03 小山健太郎 0:06
withdrawal 小山健太郎 0:08
Withdrawal 小山健太郎 0:12
Withdrawal (Sega Saturn Game Disc) 小山健太郎 0:10
アウトバーン: teenage fortune 小山健太郎 6:24
オープニング: sequence of reverse convert 小山健太郎 1:16
ドック・サテライト: earth light 小山健太郎 5:37
ファイナル・アナウンス: the voice of tangram 小山健太郎 1:36
夜景: everything merges with the night 小山健太郎 5:49
引分: draw 小山健太郎 0:06
昇格: t.c.d. 小山健太郎 0:06
昇格: t.c.p. 小山健太郎 0:06
月面シャフト: fade to black 小山健太郎 5:51
降格: t.d.d. 小山健太郎 0:06
降格: t.d.d. 小山健太郎 0:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.