Epic (French black metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Of Tears and Blood 0:50
The Ages of War 2:28
The Garden of Sin 5:35
The Howling of the Dark Sword 7:56
The New Dawn 5:50
The Walking Shadow 0:47
Where the Night Never Ends 6:17

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.