Adrianne Price

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A La Nanita Nana 2:32
Ave Maria 3:24
Ave Maria 7:24
Ave Maria 3:27
Ave verum corpus 2:54
Away in a Manger 3:01
Coventry Carol 2:10
Geistliches Wiengenlied, op. 91 no. 2 5:54
God Is My Shepherd 2:29
Hail Holy Queen 3:47
I Saw Three Ships/Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella (medley) 2:19
I Wonder As I Wander 4:52
Il Est Ne, le Divin Enfant 2:03
In the Bleak Midwinter 4:06
O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) 3:22
O Holy Night 4:10
O Rest in the Lord, from Elijah 3:10
On This Day, O Beautiful Mother 4:23
Panis angelicus 4:03
Panis angelicus 3:05
Pie Jesu, from Requiem 3:44
Quia respexit, from Magnificat 2:53
Rise Up, Shepherd 2:54
Silent Night/Stille Nacht/Noche de Paz 3:10
The First Noel 3:03
Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle 2:03
What Child Is This 2:57

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.