Kinetic (Finnish synthpop band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Am I Really Me? 5:34
Break on Through 3:02
Build Me a Life 3:23
Build Me a Life 4:22
Come Back to Me (Fight for Your Love) 3:41
Feel Free to Leave 3:57
For Your Own Good 5:11
In This House 4:58
Night Music 4:05
Original Retro 3:30
The Slowest Motion 4:02
This One 4:46

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.