James I. Lent (Pianist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso 1:33
Allegro Ben Ritmato E Deciso 1:15
Andante Con Moto E Poco Rubato 3:56
Concert Arabesques On Johann Strauss Jr.'s 'By The Beautiful Blue Danube' 9:02
Freely Poetic 2:23
Muted And Sensuous 2:58
Rhapsody In Blue 14:39
Soft And Languid 2:06
The Bluebird 2:15
Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues 10:00
With Bounce 1:17

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.