Name ISRCs Rating Length
As Long as There's Music 5:02
Canyon 6:35
Cousin Mary 5:39
For Heaven's Sake 8:10
I Fall in Love Too Easily 7:46
I'm All Smiles 6:15
The Man I Love 8:54
There and Back 7:52
They Can't Take That Away From Me 5:51
Triste 3:47

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.