Year Title RatingReleases
1989 The Enchanted Isles: Harp Music of Ireland, Scotland, England and Wales 1
1993 Carolan's Welcome: Harp Music of Ireland 1
2000 The Blossom and the Rain 1
The Peacock's Feather: A Celtic Quest 1

Unspecified type

Year Title RatingReleases
The Faerie Isles: Celtic Harp Music 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.