Shane Sutton

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Give up on Me 3:32
I Think That's Why I Love Her 3:04
I Think That's Why I Love Her 2:46
I'm Gonna Change Her Mind 3:04
I've Got You're Number 3:07
If You're Gonna Leave Me 2:59
It's Gone 3:08
Kiss and Tell 3:26
Nashville Cats 3:03
Sleep Tight 3:10
Stayin' Together 3:37
The Color of His Love 3:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.