Name ISRCs Rating Length
Prince of Darkness (Mutated mix) 4:16
Prince of Darkness (Razed in Black mix) 4:24
Prodigal Son (A Libertine’s Lament) 5:21
Psychedelic Sacrifice 5:33
Psychedelic Sacrifice (Say You Love Satan mix) 5:33
Root of All Evil (Bring Me the Head of Bob Larsen...) 5:01
Root of All Evil (Bring Me the Head of Bob Larsen) 4:57
Sacrifice 4:16
Satan’s Little Helpers 5:38
Satan’s Little Helpers 5:42
Servants of Evol 6:18
Shout at the Devil 3:03
Shout at the Devil 3:59
Shout At The Devil 4:00
Slaughter of Elysium 5:13
Sons of the Serpent 4:49
Sons of the Serpent 4:49
South of Heaven 3:59
South of Heaven (live) 4:03
Speed Demon 3:47
Stockholm Syndrome 1:07
Stockholm Syndrome 1:07
Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:30
Sympathy for the Devil 5:01
Tannhäuser Gate 5:35
Tannhäuser Gate 5:36
Tannhäuser Gate 5:35
The Bishop's Folly 3:57
The Electric Hellfire Acid Test 5:39
The Monkey's Paw 4:58
The Root of All Evil (Bring Me the Head of Bob Larsen) 5:00
This Is the Zodiac... 3:49
This Is the Zodiac… 3:49
Ultraviolence 3:50
Unholy Roller 3:47
Unleash the Beast 7:43
Very Groovy Boots 4:13
Where Violence Is Golden 6:06
Where Violence Is Golden… 6:09
Whores of Babylon 4:28
Whores of Babylon 4:28
Wired in Blood 7:30
Wired in Blood 7:30
Worlock (Truth Decay version) 5:43
WormWood 1:04

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.