Bill Farrell

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Back Together 2:41
Circus 2:25
I'm Coming Back 3:05
If She Walked Into My Life 3:51
Lonely Is The Name 3:36
Maybe This Time 3:06
My Man 2:44
She's Got To Be A Saint 3:45
Somebody Loves Me 3:03
The River Flows Between Us 2:38
Which Way You Goin Girl 2:45
You've Changed 3:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.