Robert Ashley (American composer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Superior Seven 30:17
Take Time to Think It Over 4:04
The Angel of Loneliness 5:04
The Backyard 23:56
The Bar (Side A) 15:15
The Bar (Side B) 12:36
The Bottleman 43:30
The Captain Of The Football Team (Donnie) 7:15
The Fourth of July 18:37
The Fox 5:22
The Little Gun 9:57
The Old Man Lives in Concrete 3:27
The Park 21:43
The Priest 9:57
The Wolfman 18:15
The Wolfman Tape 6:07
Theosophy 9:57
Tract 23:49
Yellow Man With Heart With Wings (English) 26:39
Yellow Man With Heart With Wings (Spanish) 26:59
Your Money My Life Goodbye (extract) 5:03

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.