Pure Rubbish

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Electric Heart 2:59
Electric Heart 3:01
Kiss of Death 6:15
Kiss of Death 3:44
Kiss of Death (live, 2001-6: Ozzfest: USA) 4:06
Let There Be Rock 5:38
Parts Unknown 3:21

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.