~ Group



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
TR 389 SH L82 TR380 Cassetteboy 1:06
Track21 Cassetteboy vs. DJ Rubbish 0:27
Track31 Cassetteboy vs. DJ Rubbish 5:23
Trout Leg Legg Street Cassetteboy 0:32
Tube Boob Cassetteboneym 1:17
Turkey Cassetteboy 0:12
Twinkly & Sparkly Cassetteboy vs. DJ Rubbish 0:25
Up the Chimney Cassetteboy 0:19
Walking in the High Pitched Air Cassetteboy 0:12
We Are a New Labour Cassetteboy ?:??
We Have Sex With Falcons Cassetteboy 0:34
We Went to Chicago We Did Cassetteboy 0:41
We're Fucking Ragbags as It Is Cassetteboy 0:25
Well Now Cassetteboy 0:46
What Happened to You Eh? Cassetteboy 0:05
What We're Enduring Cassettebye! 0:47
What We're Enjoying Cassettebenders 0:16
What? You’re Gonna Kill Me? Down the Phone? Cassetteboy 1:22
What's Come Over You? Cassettebad 0:36
Wheelchair Sieve Cassetteboy 0:20
White Now Cassetteboy 0:51
Why Brother? Cassetteboy 1:15
William IV Cassetteboy 1:49
Wind It Up Rob, We'll Dance Cassetteboy 1:20
WPC Maugham Elk Legs Cassettebobpinate 2:09
Xfm Christmas Cut Up Cassetteboy ?:??
Yeah Duggan... Austin, TX Cassetteboy 1:31
Yeah Scabbard Cassetteboy 0:19
Yeah, Snake Oil Cassetteboy 2:17
Yer Little Pipe Dream Cassetteboy 1:07
You Always Seemed So Brave Before Cassetteboy 0:10
You Can Just Forget About It Cassetteboy 1:10
You Know When You’ve Been Winked at by Eubank’s Winking Winky Cassetteboy 0:19
You’re Pickin the Bones Out Cassetteboy 0:47
Young Friends Cassetteboy 0:22
Your Glorious Love Cassetteboy 1:02
Your Love is Fading Cassetteboy 0:20
Your Love Is Like Off Benelyn Cassetteboy 1:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.