Mae Barnes

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
'S Wonderful 2:12
(I Ain't Gonna Be No) Topsy 4:22
Blues in My Heart 3:48
Foggy Day 1:59
Hang Up 4:16
Happy Habit 3:32
Happy Habit 3:30
Here Comes the Captain 2:16
I Ain't Got Nobody 2:31
I Don't Want to Cry Anymore 3:48
Laziest Gal in Town 2:17
Ol' Man Mose 2:10
Ol' Man River 2:25
On the Sunny Side of the Street 2:17
Rinka Tinka Man 1:41
Somebody's Wrong 2:05
Summertime 2:47
Sweet Georgia Brown 2:17
The Laziest Gal in Town 2:10
There's a Place Called Paris 2:42
They Raided the Joint 4:11
True Blue Lou 3:28
Umbrella Man 2:25
Up on a Mountain 2:24
What Will the Neighbors Say 3:01
Willow Weep for Me 3:52
You Came a Long Way From St. Louis 1:51
You Turned the Tables on Me 1:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.