P.C. Kent

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
After Dark 2:40
After Dark 2:41
Blue Railway Fields 3:26
Broadened 1:37
I'm Hanging On 3:05
Little Baby Won't You Please Come Home, Honey-Child Won't You Just Allow Me One More Change, Please 2:36
One for the Road 2:03
Plastic Wedding 4:21
Please Time Please 3:32
Prelude to Brighton Rock 1:35
Suzy 3:38
Sweet Suzie Brown Boots 3:16
We Are the Police 5:07

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.