Larry Hall (instrumental cover composer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:36
Butterfly Kisses 5:24
Heroes Return (full mix) 2:08
Heroes Return (full mix) 1:02
Heroes Return (full mix) 0:30
Heroes Return (full mix) 0:16
Heroes Return (no brass) 2:08
I Believe I Can Fly 4:32
I Hope You Dance 4:29
New Moon (The Meadow) (from The Twilight Saga: New Moon) 4:21
On Eagle's Wings 4:00
Pathetique 5:38
Pirate Adventure (full mix) 1:58
Pirate Adventure (full mix) 1:02
Pirate Adventure (full mix) 0:31
Pirate Adventure (full mix) 0:16
Pirate Adventure (no brass) 1:58
Rampage (full mix) 2:06
Rampage (full mix) 1:00
Rampage (full mix) 0:30
Rampage (full mix) 0:15
Rampage (no brass) 2:06
Reach 3:51
Simon's Theme (From Simon Birch) 3:10
Spy In Peril (full mix) 2:24
Spy In Peril (full mix) 1:01
Spy In Peril (full mix) 0:32
Spy In Peril (full mix) 0:17
Spy In Peril (no brass) 2:24
The Prayer 4:19
You Raise Me Up 4:55
You'll Never Walk Alone 3:54
You've Got a Friend 4:39

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.