1992L'offerta dell'acquaAlessandro Ravi1
1993Il Mondo NuovoAlessandro Ravi1
1995Diario di Una Mente SospesaAlessandro Ravi1
1998Oltre il BuioAlessandro Ravi1
2000La Frontiera InvisibileAlessandro Ravi1
2005Dawn Of A PrayerAlessandro Ravi1
2007Once Was The LightnessAlessandro Ravi1
2010Dream DrumAlessandro Ravi1
2011Frames of a Lost Reality, Volume 1Alessandro Ravi1
2011Frames of a Lost Reality, Volume 2Alessandro Ravi1
2012Oasis of NativityAlessandro Ravi1
2014Back and ForwardAlessandro Ravi1
2016Chronicles from a Vanishing PlanetAlessandro Ravi1
2017Music for BalletAlessandro Ravi1
2017Hidden ArcheologyAlessandro Ravi1
2018AfterglowAlessandro Ravi1
2018"Whispering Rooms" Music setup - SoundtrackAlessandro Ravi1
2019Visual TripAlessandro Ravi1

Showing official release groups by this artist.