The The (Matt Johnson's band)

~ Group


members:Peter Ashworth (photographer)
Earl Harvin
Tom Johnson (UK bassist for The The)
Keith Joyner
Keith Laws
Zeke Manyika
Eric Schermerhorn
Thomas Leer (from 1979 until 1983)
J.G. Thirlwell (musician, composer and producer) (from 1979 until 2006)
Jools Holland (in 1982)
Neneh Cherry (from 1985 until 1986)
Anna Domino (American singer) (from 1985 until 1986)
Steve Hogarth (in 1986)
Sinéad O’Connor (from 1988 until 1989)
James Eller (from 1988 until 1994)
Johnny Marr (from 1988 until 1994)
David Palmer (drummer (ABC/The The)) (from 1988 until 1994)
D.C. Collard (from 1991 until 1997)
Gail Ann Dorsey (from 1994 until 1996)
original members:Matt Johnson (English singer/songwriter for “The The”)
fan pages: [info]
purchase music for mail-order:UK: B000AQ31KA [info]
purchase music for download: [info]
UK: B000AQ31KA [info]
Discogs: [info]
official homepages: [info]
discography pages: [info]
other databases: [info] [info] [info] [info] [info]
Myspace: [info]
BBC Music: [info]
social networking: [info] [info]
lyrics page: [info] [info]
Allmusic: [info]
VIAF ID:VIAF: 140333208 [info]
Wikidata:Q1354463 [info] [info] [info]