The The (Matt Johnson's band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels of Deception 4:37
End Credits - Sound Effects 1:40
Heartland 5:11
Infected 5:00
Introduction Sound Effects 1:53
Out of the Blue (Into the Fire) 5:00
Slow Train to Dawn 4:13
Sweet Bird of Truth 4:45
The Mercy Beat 7:20
Twilight of a Champion 4:16

Showing only videos. Show all recordings instead.