Mirage (80s Italo-disco group "Woman")

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Change Your Life (vocal) 5:35
Get Down 4:55
Jack Mix 11 3:37
Woman 1:42
Woman (part of “Welcome to the Robots, Vol 1” DJ-mix) 4:51
Woman (instrumental slow) 5:05
Woman (original extended version) 5:08
Woman (vocal) 5:05

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.